Hancock Public Library

Gnome, Fred Blunt

Summary
Mr Gnome is a grumpy little fellow. He's really quite rude and he is definitely NOT cute. So when Miss Witch asks him to kindly stop fishing in her pond, Mr Gnome is in danger of finding out exactly what happens to gnomes who say 'NO!' From the author of Santa Claus vs The Easter Bunny comes this laugh-out-loud cautionary tale, told in conversational syle, perfect for fans of Kes Gray and Jim Field's Oi, Frog series. Praise for Santa Claus vs The Easter Bunny: 'Wonderfully bonkers' JIM FIELD
Language
eng
Literary Form
non fiction
Physical Description
1 volume (unpaged), color illustrations, 27 cm
Isbn
9781541596245

Library Locations

  • Hancock Public Library

    Hancock Public Library 114 South Main St, Hancock, WI, 54943, US
    Borrow