Hancock Public Library

The dirty boogie, Brian Setzer Orchestra

Table Of Contents
This cat's on a hot tin roof -- The dirty boogie -- This old house -- Let's live it up -- Sleepwalk -- Jump jive an' wail -- You're the boss -- Rock this town -- Since I don't have you -- Switchblade 327 -- Nosey Joe -- Hollywood nocturne -- As long as I'm singin'
Compact disc
Physical Description
1 compact disc (50 min.), digital, 4 3/4 in.
Specific Material Designation
sound disc

Library Locations

  • Hancock Public Library

    Hancock Public Library 114 South Main St, Hancock, WI, 54943, US